Thank you for visiting my website!

A little about me - I live in Greensboro, NC. I moved here from Cleveland, OH for college, and I've been here ever since. I love ska-punk music and going to shows, random road trips, camping with friends, and (of course) my kids. I try to live sustainably with as little waste as possible, and avoid toxic chemicals as much as possible, in everything I do. I love cooking and baking, and being in the kitchen preparing food.

I've found my passion in helping others find their health. I started on my own path years ago, and finally found a program that has made an amazing difference for me. I'm sharing my journey to health online at www.MyJourneyToAHealthyMe.com - I'd love for you to follow along and learn with me as I work to become my healthiest self. I am also on FacebookInstagram and Pinterest with my journey too. If you're looking to make changes to become healthier, I would love to coach and support you on your journey! 

I also love working with families with small children. I am a postpartum doula and sleep consultant, working one-on-one with local families as well as providing virtual consultations in individual and group settings. Please reach out to me directly if you're interested in these services.

I'm half of www.LivingLocalish.com - my best friend and I share what we love: live music, good food, and wanderlust. Our bags are always packed for our next adventure. Find us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

I am also a Norwex Independent Sales Consultant! I've been with Norwex since 2013 and really believe in the company, the mission "Improving quality of life by radically reducing chemicals in our homes", and the products. I can clean nearly my entire home with just Norwex microfiber cloths and water. If you'd like to learn more,

If you live in the Greensboro, NC area, please join GSOFamilies, an all-inclusive resource for families to connect to the Greensboro, NC community. I founded GSOFamilies in 2012 to provide a compilation of information on local family-friendly businesses and activities.

In my previous life (before my second kid was born) I learned to decorate cakes and really enjoyed it. I recently rediscovered my website, if you want to see some of my work. I don't do this anymore, but it was a fun skill to learn and I loved sharing it with friends and family.

If you're interested in the not-business side of my life, you're welcome to follow me on social media. It's a lot of food, music, and kids. You can find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. I have a Pinterest account too, but I almost never use it. 

If you want to check out my random assortment of Etsy shop items, here's the link https://www.etsy.com/shop/automatik2

Thank you for being here! I appreciate your support!

- Becky